Never Settle "CD" - Writer’s Block ** Signed Copies**


Out of stock

Writers Block is the debut album from emcee/ producer Never Settle of the DVS CREW.

Originally completed in 2008 many of the tracks have been re-made or remixed for this
2013 release through obese distribution. The album is essentially a collection of the better songs
that were recorded while he was still teaching him self how to produce beats and write versus.

Most of the album is produced and preformed entirely by Never Settle except track "10.The Inner strength"
which features a verse from fellow DVS crew member "Quick Smart" and track "13.Numerous Grams"
which was produced by "Musk". The album talks about searching for truth and purpose, Depression,
drug and alcohol dependence, mental illness and Conspiracy theories. It also talks about over coming
negativity through a love for hip hop and music in general and has a couple of songs that are just fantasy
based story telling.

01. Intro
02. Black Lotus
03. Genisis 2
04. Psychosis remix
05. Never Settle
06. Malice in Wonderland
07. Mind Games
08. The Place
09. The Whole Truth
10. The Inner Strength (feat Quick Smart)
11. Writers Block
12. Lunar
13. Numerous Grams (prod. Musk)
14. Mantra
15. The Message