Force "CD" - Self Titled ** Signed Copies ** Signed A3 Poster and T-Shirt ** Drops 26th of July


No products with the selected options in stock

Melbourne born and bred and raised on a diet of traditional hip hop both local and abroad, Force has been steadily building as an artist since his 2009 debut album Clouded, which featured Maundz, Hunter (RIP), A-diction and more. From there it was evident that a respect for the art form reigned true.

It’s now 2013 and whilst nothing has changed in the respect for the pioneers, the sound
Force is bringing certainly has. After forming Down For The Count Records and releasing a slew of crew products, Force has now teamed up with Jacki Onassis producer Zarkov (Raph) to release a genre bending album that takes listeners on a journey effortlessly blended hip hop with an aggressive electronic driven edge. All whilst maintaining the gritty, raw, flow driven style Force has become known for.

Alongside Force the album features some of Australia’s best hip hop artists from the stables of Born Fresh, Crate Cartel, Obese Records, Broken Tooth Entertainment and Down for The Count Records. Tommy Illfigga, Sparts, Fluent Form, Fraksha, Dialectrix, Sinks, Muph, Mol One, Baptist, Pompei and Deece all join in to deliver a truly unique listening experience.



Three colour screen print on Alstyle Apparel and activewear (AAA)

6.0 oz 100% Cotton Classic Fit 1301 T- Shirt.

Classic Fit, Double-needle bottom hem and sleeves, shoulder to shoulder tape, pre shrunk.

Highly detailed design from Chad Mann of Third Half Design who has worked with Burn Crew Clothing,


Peak Street and many others.

*Subject to available size

Signed A3 Poster High Quality Edge to Edge Gloss Print

*Will be folded



1. Rep what we rep ft Tommy Illfigga

2. Inner Dark

3. Haggis ft Sparts & Fluent Form

4. Today ft Fraksha, Dialectrix & Sinks

5. Go For More ft Muph

6. Final Hours

7. Wreck The Joint ft Sinks & Mol One

8. Strollin' ft Baptist & Pompei

9. End Of The Summer Holidays (Interlude)

10. Till It Reigns ft Mol One

11. Snap Back ft Deece

12. Life Stops Here

13. Have A Feed